Introduction post

2 30
Avatar for Winnelo
2 years ago

Hello everyone my name is winner am a singer and songwriter, and foodie 😁 I know you can say I love food
am the second child of my parents.
I love black color it just unique to me
i love to travel a lot and learn new things
I love to cook and try out new recipes
I love music a lot in fact I fall asleep at night listening to music #btsfan πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
my journey to read.cash is a fascinating experience One am grateful forπŸ™πŸ™
let get in now am so excited to flow with it
moving forward I look forward to learn and explore here
i hope I am free and love by you
what about you??❀️

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @renren16

Comments

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹ Welcome to Readcash. Its nice meeting you. I am on my Ten months journey in here. I am a food lover too..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago