Life of Single Mom here in a Philippines

0 19
Avatar for Willkate30
3 years ago

Single mom here in Philippines is different from the single mom in other country but before that;

What first thing come into your mind when you heard a word SINGLE MOM?

Yes, i know other think when you become Single mom. You are flirty woman, but maybe it's true but in other side. Maybe not, based on my experience being single mom is not easy as we think. Not easy just like you have a partner in crime. Being alone and getting pregnant without a father. It's really hard and not easy. They are so many trials you can get through. Not all woman that become single mom is they want it to be like that, yeah maybe you don't care in this topic but as you can see. More and more woman become single mom. No age limit either young or old. I just want to let other known mostly to the people judging woman because they become single mom. That not all woman wanting to be like this. To have a kid without a father. I remember when i was young i dream a prince charming, a manly that i can be with for the rest of my life but sadly i didnt found it. I regret all mistakes happen in my life for all decisions I've made. But one thing i thank about is that when my daughter came into my life that i finally says that through all mistakes i made, atleast for the first time i do the right thing.

Before i was wishing a forever love, divine love, and Everlasting love maybe i didn't find it to all the man I've been before but now i realize that. My daughter is my forever love, divine love and my everlasting love. That she is the only one person that never ever judge me to all my weaknesses and she was always their for me through all problems and trials.

And im gladly that though i experience many difficulties in life. I have her as my forever love.

Calling to all single mom out there, kindly share your thought, experience, and opinion about this topic.

Next topic is about "THE 5 THINGS SINGLE MOM HERE IN PHILIPPINES, MIGHT FEEL"

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Willkate30
3 years ago

Comments