The pattern of life: How it works on its pattern?

0 15
Avatar for Will-jem
1 year ago

When I see myself, I feel like Everything changed but I stay the same as I was, my companions changed, time changed and I there stand as I was before neither moved a single inch. You will say you to are changed see your body structure, you're grown up presently? I do not protest to their answers. But I discover myself the same because it was. I can feel the same circumstance, the same state of intellect goes on happening within the same pattern. If I follow the patterns I can foresee what is following? Because everything works here within the pattern.

When I see myself from my childhood to the date, I discover that everything is the same because it was, though there it appears everything has been changed with time. From my childhood times, I utilized to mostly went through my time alone pondering why is this happening? The same is the circumstance however presently the questions have been updated. I had a little circle of companions, there had been changes within the faces of friends but I can relate that each friend that I get to stay with has similar properties as my childhood utilized to have.

Maybe a few individuals in this world feel as I do, and the reality is that we are in a circle everything comes spinning back. At the conclusion of the day, we are going be cleared out as we were.

Believe me or not, time always returns and begins because it begun yesterday. Each day we get a new begin and we feel diverse than recently because as I said when we are brought back we bring things with us. If we contemplate our life profoundly everything will return because it was.

Types of pattern in life

There are different kinds of pattern in our life.

Daily lives

As our behavior follows the pattern. The places that we have created our self like markets, amusement halls, everything follows the pattern.

Nowadays we are able see the patterns on graphs, in candlesticks exceptionally clearly.

Pattern of Nature

The sun within the sky rises within the mornings and sets within the evening, and again it'll repeat the same process. It has been repeating this from the interminable period. Isn't this following a pattern? A season that we welcome within the earth which is caused by the transformation of the earth going around the sun again gets repeated with a certain interim of time. Isn't it a pattern?

Additionally there's a fission process going on within the sun and astonishing thing is that at each 9-10nyears the sun elites solar wind. Isn't it a pattern?

On our planet gain which is made of generally by water, there we discover the cycle of water going on. Water too works on certain patterns. The development of air which is due to seasons brings rain in each stormy season. Isn't it a pattern?

Nature too streams on its pattern. And we people carry on with the tune of nature. This demonstrates or proves that we are beneath certain laws of nature which makes us follow the pattern in our life.

Human behavior

Mensuration in females is solid confirmation that we have been living in a pattern. Not only this our behavior moreover takes after the pattern. This is often clearly caught on if we know approximately Astrology i.e. Horoscope. Horoscope in eastern astrology depends upon the development of the moon which takes after the design of its claim, do we ended up wrong in case we conclude that our behavior too is within the pattern?

Our all activities depend upon nature and nature works on a design this means we as well take after the pattern concurrent to nature.

What about next?

Everything is overseen by nature by making certain picks up within the pattern. I have experienced that when we begin to assist and make a giveaway at any point in time we do not confront shortage because the patterns bring everything to us.

Now it is in your hand how you make your leather show up. Moist OF TIME I SAY TO MY Companions THAT,

WE NEVER DO A Mistake, If WE DO, IT Isn't A Mistake Now IT IS OUR HABIT.

This conclusion is based on the pattern. Once we do mistakes, it'll make a pattern within the future which gets to be a habit. This there are no mistakes within the world in case you discover it accepts it that it isn't a mistake any more now it could be a habit.

Lead image source:

Photo by morgan: https://www.pexels.com/photo/selective-focus-of-black-and-brown-rocks-237907/

Thanks for visiting my article!

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Avatar for Will-jem
1 year ago

Comments