DUFF

0 9
Avatar for Wildebell70
2 years ago

Hey! So obviously I’m the DUFF friend, If you have no clue what I mean look it up. It’s a really good movie. The reason for that is, I have a lot of time on my hands seemingly because I only have 2 friends! I like to write and I like to read and because nothing ever goes right in my life, I’m taking a left and posting my feelings online. No harm no foul but to get this off my chest. If this finds you, well follow me because what I lack in every other category, I make it up by being funny. I’m not slap your knee funny, I’m more of a snort semi hard out your mouth funny. Uh, so I guess I lack in every category. BUT STILL STAY WITH ME!

It’s almost midnight here and I have work early in the morning but the jar of pickles is calling my name. One or two wouldn’t hurt at all. I’ve stopped my diet and working out (it goes back to not having good luck).

I promise when I’m not sleep deprived, craving pickles and feeling sorry for myself I’ll make a more worthwhile post. I’m a teacher so my stories are never ending. Catch ya later😁

3
$ 0.00

Comments