Problems toasting my girlfriend

0 6
Avatar for Whykay
Written by
1 year ago

First things you need to know about me is that I don't like talking with girls, even with the girl that I love the most, although I haven't toast her, but she knows that I am in love with her and she is in love with me too. But the main reason that I haven't talk to her or toast her is that I'm afraid and I don't know what to talk about when I'm in front of her, or let me just say that I don't know how to toast a girl, and that's the problem that I'm facing, although we talk sometimes but I'm scared to tells her the fact that I'm in love with her and I want her to be my girlfriend, and that makes me feel like I'm lonely or I can never be loved by any one.

Only until that same girl became my disturbance that disturbed or distract me from work or that distract me from anything that I'm doing. But that's not what I want, what I want is for her to became my girlfriend, but I'm so scared.

I doesn't know what to do so I just play along, and trying to express my fillings for her, but things changed that my most trusted friend became her boyfriend, I didn't know what to do so, I decided to talk to her about this on WhatsApp, so I started by sending her love stickers pretending not knowing that she is dating my best friend, and later I tells her about my fillings for her, but at first she was angry at me that why didn't I tell her before, she said that she thought that I don't even care about her or love her, but do I say I gat nothing to say so I just said that I'm sorry for not telling her about my fillings for her and it's because I'm scared that is why I didn't tell her, and she tells me that she doesn't date my friend, but what do I say, so I said it's OK, then we began our love story from there.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Whykay
Written by
1 year ago

Comments