My First Article: Why Read.cash?

0 21

In light of the current situation brought by the COVID-19 pandemic where lockdown or curfew hours has been implemented to most of the affected countries/ places that lead to unemployment to some, one has to seek for a way on how to make both ends meet or find a way on how to have an extra income while on quarantine. That’s when a lot of online job opportunities arise. And it’s on a boom right now. Maybe that explains why there’s a relatively increase in read.cash users. It’s a survival game for some. That doesn’t exclude myself. I stumbled upon this site where I can ease my boredom by sharing whatever is on my mind while earning some. Being productive while on this lockdown is a must. (I just hope my very first article will be approved, be kind to me please....)

Please be safe everyone. Wear your surgical mask when going outside, practice good personal hygiene most especially hand hygiene, cough etiquette, and observe social distancing. “This too shall pass”.

Until my next article. Take care, much love.

4
$ 0.00

Comments