Cryptotab Pro

0 9
Avatar for Wesleyrussell1234
2 years ago

Cryptotab Pro Mobile Browser and Cryptotab Browser on the PC is byfar the best and fastest browser in my opinion! Even faster than google chrome in my opinion. The best thing about the browser though is the built in bitcoin miner that mines when you are doing the same exact things you do everyday on any browser like social media, search the web, etc. The best thing is it is free. You can purchase cloud boost which helps out TREMENDOUSLY bc it helps mine SO MUCH FASTER! I mine with Cloudboost x20 on PC which PC mines the fastest regardless of Cloudboost on PC or Phone the PC is fastest but you can mine on multiple devices simutaneusly which is  great! All I can say honestly is check it out at least on free mining and with cloud boost because honestly what do you have to lose? Except for some passive income! Check out my thumbnail image with my personal payment proof.

        Cryptotab Browser is ABSOLUTELY FREE so you do not have to spend a dime unless you want to get the boost which speeds up your mining A LOT but really depends on which boost you purchase and I always get X20 on the PC bc PC mines so much faster than the phone bc phones are server dependant mining. You can earn so much more BTC from referrals bc each referral you get helps boost your mining and if your referrals refer then that is even better bc I believe you get 10 levels of referrals. You don't even need to purchase any boost if you have a bunch of referrals bc the referrals will boost the amount of BTC you earn 10 fold! But me personally I still buy the boost bc I get that much more. You can earn BTC for doing your everyday things like Facebook, waching YouTube, watching movies, and doing your social stuff. You just turn your miner on and let it do its thing and then you open a new browser window and then you just do what you normally do everyday but instead of making $0 passive income on Chrome you will be earning BTC for free with Cryptotab Browser! Also when you get off your computer to go do your thing whatever that may be just leave your Cryptotab Browser up and let it mine when you are at work, visiting your friends, families house, or at your SO's that way your BTC can stack up for you when you are AFK. Thanks for reading my blog. I really appreciate it! If you do join please join with my link right here to be part of my pool to help it grow. Bc I suck at getting referrals and I literally have only one. The only reason I know that having a bunch of referrals boost your BTC a lot is because one of my friends has over 100 referrals and it is crazy how much BTC he gets compared to me. LOL. So please join my pool and let's get a HUGE pool of refferals for us all so we can all make good FREE BTC!

https://cryptotabbrowser.com/9325643

Other ways to earn crypto free:

Odysee (Like YouTube but you earn crypto for your content): https://odysee.com/$/invite/@cryptotabpro:0

Publish0x (Get free crypto tips for the content you write or the content you tip you get a portion and tips are free but you get 5% of any generated tips by your referrals and as of right now you can earn AMPL and iFarm from you giving or receiving tips): https://publish0x.com?a=46dBRlJd79&tid=wesruss1234

Read.cash (Like Publish0x, you earn BCH for content you write and you get 3% of any spending or earnings of anyone invited by you. You also get 10% of points they earn.): https://read.cash/r/Wesleyrussell1234

Freebitco.in (Free Bitcoin Faucet) https://freebitco.in/?r=29321851

Free Ethereum (Free Eth Faucet) https://free-ethereum.io/?referer=221411

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wesleyrussell1234
2 years ago

Comments