What is your mother's day story?

0 10
Avatar for Wenggay22
2 years ago

THIS IS MY MOTHER'S DAY STORY

May 8, 2016

This was the day when I attended the church alone. At the end of service, all mother's are called and prayed for. Makikita mo yung saya sa mukha nila na kasama yung family nila sa church to celebrate this special day for mothers.

And as I'm one of those mothers who are prayed for, there's a silent prayer and cry in my heart, wishing that I'm with my husband and children that moment. I asked God na nawa sa next mother's day I'm able to celebrate it with my family.

July 4, 2016

Eto yung araw na nadala ng Lord ang asawa at mga anak ko sa church.

Kaya alam n'yo na, on May 14, 2017, I was able to celebrate this day to my family up to this present time. ❀❀❀

Mga nanay, what is your silent prayer? Ano ang story ng mother's day mo?

I pray that God will answer that silent prayer as He answered mine 5 years ago.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO EVERY BELOVED NANAY, INA, INAY, MAMA, MAMANG AT MOMMY SA BUONG MUNDO! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’–

β€œHer children rise up and call her blessed; her husband also, and he praises her: β€˜Many women have done excellently, but you surpass them all.’” – Proverbs 31:28-31

1
$ 0.00

Comments