My client and i

4 31
Avatar for WendyE
Written by
2 years ago

I got a call from this client who wanted a makeup for her birthday shoot after telling her my price,she agreed and came over the day she booked and I joyfully did her makeup after the makeup session I was patiently waiting for my money the lady did as if na she employ me, I told her madam my payment she said she will do a transfer later after her shoot,in my mind I was like my village people don send this one come meet me today,I told her I need d money now now o,she said transfer is not working.....ha.....I told her no problem there is a pos joint across let's go collect money,she said she didn't come with her atm card, na once I tell her aunty I go clean everything way dey ur face, I brought out wipes immediately....she said makeup artist calm down na ....I have money in my bag sha but it's not mine let me pay you with it....told her better....she paid me and carry her wahala go, 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

😂 this one has turned readcash to cruise group...who said the bot can understand pigin English now 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He has to 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He has to 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely attempt. Makeup artist, I have money in my bag🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago