A Lady who wore a wedding gown to Another ladys wedding.

3 25
Avatar for WendyE
Written by
2 years ago

A lady stole the show of another lady,she came to the wedding looking all glammed up like the suppose bride, she wore a white wedding gown also,she even made a noticeable entry she dance so well from the entrance of the hall to her sit, every one was so surprised some persons was thinking she was the suppose bride.

This action got alot of people talking, I asked myself did the suppose bride stole the groom from her,or was the groom her ex boyfriend who promised her marriage and didn't fulfill his promise.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

As for me you pull such stunt on my wedding day, madam you go stay outside o,na me dey wed madam if to wear wedding gown dey hungry you, aunty abeg wait for your turn,so stay outside or you go house go change,I no fit shout πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But maybe she just wore the dress for fame and for her to get noticed,you never can tell a person's actions πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€·β€β™€οΈ but I still feel it doesn't make sense wearing a wedding gown to a wedding that is not yours, there are alot of beautiful and classy dresses to wear for occasions like that even if u wanna b a spotlight.

Was she even invited??? What if she wasn't invited,she just followed her friend who happens to be the friend of celebrant, people self can be hilarious

Am also trying to imagine the mind of the lady who wore the wedding gown to a wedding that's not hers, after this her actions will she b able 2 feel comfortable at the occasion,can she face the ground out there ???well me I feel since she have the mind to wear a wedding gown to another persons wedding then she must have made up her mind to face anyone and anything that comes out of her actions , like the popular warri slangs "Anything way wan happen make he happen" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abi na man she find come there self, come do notice me for there,I pray she goes home with a man as a souvenir πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

To all my pretty ladies I repeat please don't try this again o, because you fit go try am with someone that doesn't accept such rubbish they will ask bouncers to beat you up without pity,the owanbe rice(party rice) you no go chop,pictures you no go fit snap because you got bruises all over you as a result of the beat you recieved from the bouncers,You ended you embarrassing yourself, You for just stay your house last last

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @De_Jezzai
Avatar for WendyE
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Problem eh. I think in my wedding I'll use a bouncer. Bounce anyone wearing rags or open dresses. Especially those with big booty. You cannot carry what I don't have to my party and even open it on top. Maybe you came for the food and drink so one package for you as you excuse us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol,this got me laughing real hardπŸ˜…I can't imagine the expression of the main bride,she might be like is my husband getting married to two women at the same timeπŸ™πŸ™is it his ex-girlfriend😭if so am in trouble,alot of things would be going in in her mind,restless on her special day because of one madam spotlight πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I love your article dear😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is very interesting... hoping to read more of your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago