Calling the unconscious into consciousness

0 32
Avatar for Welcomevene
3 years ago

I often hear people say, I didn't know what I had, until I lost it. Typical phrase of people who imply only one thing, they did not appreciate what they had and were left with nothing. Life has endless situations, moments that somehow mark us, the problem is not knowing how to recognize when we are facing a good possibility and know how to take advantage of it, of course always when we are well, rarely do we think, what do I really need? Or perhaps is it worth reflecting? Well my answer; of course it is, silly, what good is it to have a great brain if we do not know how to use it to the maximum. As an old friend used to say "the brain was not only made to wear a hat" we must learn to use our brain as an example. How many times do we stop to think, when everything is going well? I guess very few, maybe not even think about it.

It is obvious, when everything is going well it seems that our life has no problem, the thing is when we face a difficult (stressful) situation, then we do not know what to do. At that very moment I say.

STOP...

STOP...

STOP...

The best time to think and rethink is when everything is going well, our head is free of pressure and our ideas come easier, plus as we all know it is not necessary to wait for the storm to come to know that if I cover myself I'm going to get wet. It's time for action, activate those neurons and take command of our lives.

Perhaps few read this blog. I hope some take the time, it is good to be able to get topics where you can learn or remember something, because sometimes you just need to remember something.... To get back in tune training. Just like a radio recorder. Haha we need more drums.

I like to be able to touch this kind of topics, maybe society or people so to speak, lead a very frenetic life, accelerated and do not take at least a minute to reflect on their situation or their environment. So they fall into what I have already mentioned.

Friends, organization is the basis of all good development, as long as we are organized we will be able to make better decisions, without affecting our assertiveness. Ah ah ah, how do you eat what I am saying? Of course it does, come on, let me explain. Assertiveness is the way in which the person correctly makes the different decisions that are presented to them throughout their life. Do not think it is a mistake that your life is the way it is, all your decisions have led you to that precise moment. You just hadn't taken the time to meditate on your life.

Now you see that life is not difficult or complicated at all, those who complicate it are ourselves, the better we think things through with a clear head when making decisions, we will have better results. Take these words into account, maybe they can help you in the future. Maybe not, the truth is that life is too good to waste time going around in circles.

Learn how to live each moment to the fullest, even the slight sound of a bee flying, the air rushing through the window and hitting your face, the water flowing without return. Each of these elements has a power over everything around us. Learn to know, to enjoy is to recognize a good moment.

"In the history of my life, today another page has been written, at the moment that soft hand touched my face, my eyes could see closely the beauty of her gaze, her soft hand and her cinnamon colored hair. At that moment I felt that my heart would stop beating but, on the contrary, it only prepared itself to beat with more strength, at that precise moment I understood that I should reflect if only touching me would cause such a reaction in me, then a kiss from that man would collapse all my defenses leaving me submerged in his lap".

"Knock knock, I heard the door, when I opened I found no one, it seemed something strange but after several minutes thinking I came to the conclusion that everything was a product of my imagination, perhaps the anxieties that that woman dressed in pink that I saw in the park was knocking on my door, probably at that precise moment, my heart and my mind have played a bad trick on me, you wish you could understand the designs of life, but for now I can only reflect on what happened, although everything seems incoherent, in my disorganized mind everything made sense."

In each sentence we can see how everyday situations make us reflect. Do not leave for another day what you can do today. Seek and you will find. That D

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.26 from @Amorporelllano
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Amoryarte
Avatar for Welcomevene
3 years ago

Comments