Analogy of music, roses and my life

1 117
Avatar for Welcomevene
3 years ago

The power of music has shown that it has no limits, for some people music has a healing power beyond the ordinary. Perhaps the ailments that we suffer from are more sentimental than anything else... music over the years has shown that it has the power and capacity to be used as a therapy. Perhaps because of the levels of sound, the waves it produces reach our brain and satisfy an unconscious need.

Music is used a lot to relax, in my case I use it for many purposes, to relax and to be able to concentrate. At times when I am under stress and pressure, for me there is nothing better than listening to music and it causes in me a kind of drug that immunises my brain and makes me forget about any existing worries.

I also use music to dance and release stress, most of the time I am working, I am almost always stressed, because of my lifestyle I need to drain somehow so much pent up energy, since I can remember I use music in my evenings, to dance and to be able to drain all that energy.

When I need to be completely focused I basically spend most of the day tabulating orders and getting a lot of them out, I need to stay focused, the way I manage to maintain that focus is through music.

I have so much faith in music that I play music to my flowers every day, I don't really know if it has any power or not, but in some crazy twisted way I think my flowers can feel the vibrations of it. My grandmother, on the other hand, used to say that she dedicated songs to her flowers every day and they responded by always giving her a garden in bloom. Maybe I am following her example. The truth is that I think music therapy is wonderful.

"Among my trees and flowers I managed to get the most beautiful one, a small flower with thin petals, soft pink colour that exudes tenderness, my eyes could not believe what I was seeing, perhaps it seemed to give so much importance to a flower but, how it managed to captivate me, perhaps because for me it was different, perhaps I needed to see something beautiful that day, perhaps it was its beautiful colour, for a change in so many flowers in my garden, only one had conquered me in that way".

I was able to realise that flowers although they all look the same each one has its own beauty, although they look the same each one has its own personality, my reflection was very special, just like music perhaps they all have similar sounds, not all have the same meaning and not all reach the heart and our emotions in the same way, they may have similarities but each one has its own attractions. Perhaps in the world of a flower, there is not much difference, although they all look alike, each one has something special that characterises them, it is their essence, the virtue of each one, the alma mater of a raison d'être.

In my analogy there might be a lot of inconsistencies, I also don't have enough connectors to give the necessary meaning to the sentence. But there is a reason, it is not the connections, nor is it the meaning. It is the very essence that provides clarity in such a crude writer. To walk wisely in writing, one must love and above all feel. Perhaps I feel it and am attracted to it in a certain way. But I have not devoted enough time to it to be able to polish myself in this sense.

In the world of knowledge, perhaps I am a little ignorant but, the little I have been able to learn I make use of it every day, perhaps a mind with its ears covered cannot listen or feel in the same way as one that is willing to listen to any noise that comes its way. In the place where I live I have realised so many things, that perhaps it is not the things, it is us, perhaps it is not the others, but the being of each one of us, the very essence that, like the music and the flowers, make us seem the same and at the same time so different.

But above all I have been able to understand that music opens the way for me, to the world where reality becomes all imagination and imagination detaches itself from the world of fiction to be able to create in me a gale of sensations. That my senses go crazy, that are stunned and awakened by the musical notes of some sonorous song.

In my heart will remain engraved and at the same time committed, that the world of sound, today, tomorrow and always will drive me crazy.

My writing makes sense, my words are expressive enough, the syntax of my sentences make eloquence as my lips verbalise the letters. To be able to intone life in moments of madness, I can get rid of everything just by listening to the muse of your heartbeat. For the pain of the heart there is no better remedy than a good song, some manage to connect directly with the emotion, it doesn't seem strange to me that this happens, we must remember that we are emotional beings and many of us are lacking in love.

Dedication

To the woman who with sweat and effort managed to get ahead, the music could help me to get rid of a distressing depression, a pain that withered the roses, she managed to understand that her rose colour was changing on the way to wither, until she found a way. MUSIC

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Welcomevene
3 years ago

Comments

The advantages of incorporating aspects from civilizations different than your own are only temporary. So, if you're fresh to the music industry and want to create a career on a solid basis, avoid this practice. See https://parlemag.com/2022/11/culture-appropriation-in-the-music-industry/ to know more. However, once recognized, some artists seek out different cultures in order to increase their financial benefit. Even so, fans may characterize you as racist and nasty to others. Finally, if you insist on borrowing a part from a culture you like, make sure it matches your style and music, and always show respect.

$ 0.00
8 months ago