How real are positive and negative energies?

0 20
Avatar for WeirdOnos
1 year ago

We all love using the words VIBES and ENERGY a lot. What do you really know about these? Are you just using those words because they describe situations or you are using them because you know how real they are?

Well, energies are so real, both positive and negative energies are as real as the physical food you eat. They are as real as your phone signal which you can’t see but are there. Energies both positive and negative are just like the sun which you can’t hold but you feel.

We all as humans are machines. Products of some super excellent bioengineering works. We are full of wonders which our current level of reasoning cannot grasp. We are more than just the flesh and blood. We transmit signals which are out of this world that our scientists with the human level reasoning are still struggling to understand. We are a work of wonders, designed to perfection, with access to upgrades whenever we are truly ready for that upgrade.

Sponsors of WeirdOnos
empty
empty
empty

Now about energies, every human being is in constant vibration because we are made up of atoms that are in constant vibration. As we vibrate we are constantly producing energy. In fact we are an like a power generator that keeps producing energy as long as it is running. We have two kind of energies, either positive or negative energies. It’s either you are producing positive or negative energy. You can rarely be in the point of neutral (not common).

Sometime in 2018 I thought about this thing called human energies and vibration a lot. And I also learnt that water is alive and has emotions too. So I decided to do an experiment. To test the presence of energy in me and the transmission of the energy. Water they say is alive and has emotions, so I also learnt that water is a good receptor of energy. Based on an experiment someone told me about.

Energy experiment

I got two plain glasses. I filled both with fresh water from the same source. Took rice from same source, poured in the glass of water to half the level of the water on the glasses. I got a masking tape which on one glass I labeled hate while the other I labeled love.

Every time I get to the glasses I speak lovely words to the glass I labeled love and I speak words of hatred to the glass I labeled hate. Whenever I look at these two glasses I pass a feeling that best suited each label, love and hate. This went on for some days, by the third day the contents of one of the glasses (the one labeled hate) have started developing greenish rotten substances while the other (the one I labeled love) was still intact without any rotten substance.

Substances receiving positive and negative energies

This experiment opened up my mind to the greater abilities which are packed in the human machine which we are privileged to be controlling. I was able to transmit both positive and negative energies to those substances that are contained in those glasses.

You can transmit your energies

Every human is a receptor and transmitter of energy. You have the capacity to transmit both positive and negative energies. Water is alive and it has emotions, so when I say or pass positive energy to water it becomes happy and everything that’s contained in it prosper in health and other good things, but when I say or pass negative energies to it it becomes angry and everything within it suffers misfortune both in health and in other aspects. Learn to transmit only positive energies to people around you.

Protecting yourself from negative energies

Don’t forget that the human body is mostly made up of water, so energies are easily picked up from different sources which you might not really be paying attention to.

You need to be able to give yourself the best energy you generate. The process of generating energy is simply by just thinking about the kind of energy and believing in what you think. For instance if you think about being sick long enough you will eventually believe it and end up sick with whatever you had in your thoughts.

So if you want to protect yourself you should just generate enough positive energy to counter any negative energy that may emanate from within and outside yourself.

Its as simple as focusing and believing more on the good than the bad. It’s as real as anything you see, feel or touch.

Try the experiment and please give me feedback of your discoveries.

love and light to you ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for WeirdOnos
1 year ago

Comments