Besfriends love

1 20
Avatar for Wazapdogs
3 years ago

By Wazapdogs,

Kate is a quiet 17 yr old young girl. She has all the loved and the attention that a young girl want to be feel.she has a best friend Dane,Dane is a shy boy,smart,kind and understanding,he is an ideal man.Their friendship started witha simple saying "Hi" and then they find other that they comportable with each other.they're just sibling,they call each other like"bro" school year start and they seem very happy because they are schoolmates in san pablito national high school nueva ecija.their closeness becomes so deep,but then they meet other friends,and Dane meet lara a very famous girl in their campus they're also became friends their become close to each other.sometimes dane has not meet kate because he is always with lara.kateis sad because she already have a feelings for Dane.on Kate's Bday dane called kate on the phone ringing kate answer the phone.

On the phone:

Kate: Bro! (Kate said in sweet voice)

Dane: Happy Bday bro! ( Dane greeted kate in high energy)

Kate: Thanks Bro!

Dane: By the way i have a good news for you.

Kate: Me too Bro!

Dane: Okay Bro Labyaah..

Kate: Labyaah??

And the call ended. Dane didn't know that Kate's want to confess her feelings with dane.But then kate didn't also know that Dane wants to tell to kate that he has a Girlfriend.

Kate's Beat

Dane knoks on the door and kate open it they hug each other.

Kate: So what's your good news Bro!

Dane: No, you go first its your Bday right?

Kate: You go first,Give this as a gift for me.

Dane: Okay do you remeber Lara? Our schoolmates?

Kate: Uhm! Yes why?

Dane: She's now my girlfriends Bro! (Dane said with big smile)

Kate: Really? (Kate said with shocking Voice)

Dane: Yes, So how about your good news Bro.

Kate: Me? Uhm never mind, I am happy for you Bro!

After Kate's Bday, Dane confront kate because dane noticed kate is avoiding him. Lara's dad was sick so her Family need to go to paris,so thatshe call Dane.

On the phone:

Dane: Yes Love?

Lara: Dane I'm sorry my dad was sick, we need to go to paris for his medication, is that okay with you.

Dane: But how about us.

Lara: Its okay to L.D.R

Dane: L.D.R Lara are you serious? Do you think we can survive in L.D.R

Lara: So its not okay with you? I'm sorry dane I don't want to be with you.

Dane: But Lara?

Lara: I am sorry Love.

After their breakup dane go to kate's house crying so kate comfort dane, Dane tell everything to kate. So kate grab the chance to tell to dane her true feeling.

Kate: Uhm Dane? Do you remember the good news I wanna tell you on my Bday?

Dane: Yes? About that? What is it?

Kate: ILOVEYOU DANE, ILOVEYOU MORE THAN A FRIEND.

Dane: What do you mean? You Love me?

Kate: Yes ( Kate said while crying)

Dane: Why you don't tell me about that.

Kate: Because I saw you happy with Lara!

Dane: Do you think I'm not felt the some way? I love you too kate, Iloveyou before Lara came into my life, I thought you dont love me but I was wrong I am sorry kate. Iloveyou

Kate: ILOVEYOUU TOO DANE.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wazapdogs
3 years ago

Comments

So kate and dane fell in love with each other that fast😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago