A day in my Life

0 25
Avatar for Wayback_2001
2 years ago

What do you do when you wake up in the morning 🌅?

  • Do you check your phone?

  • Do you go to the bathroom?

  • Do you pray?

  • Do you exercise?

  • Do you drink water?

  • Or do you change your clothes from pajamas to everyday clothes?

These are the possible things you do when you wake up in the morning.

What do I do when I wake up in the morning?

First

  • I used to check my phone and see all the messages and emails from important people.

When we wake up in the morning we used to check our phones, to see if there is someone who messages us, emails us. Check our GC, especially at work and school.

Second

  • I read the bible from the Holy Bible application.

The second thing I do is to read the bible, I listen to a verse and if I do it I wear earphones to concentrate on what I listen to and read.

Third

  • I drink 1 warm glass of water.

The third thing I do is to drink warm water because in my research drinking a glass of water in the morning is good.

Visit this link for more information https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/benefits-of-drinking-water-in-the-morning#mental-performance

Fourth

  • I eat my breakfast.

The fourth thing I do is eat breakfast because I want need energy before I do some exercise.

Fifth

  • I change my clothes to get some exercise.

The next thing I do is exercise. In life exercise is important, I advise you to do some exercise every day because exercise can benefit you, 1-2 days rest is okay and also one thing I learned is, I feel more energetic after exercise. Mental health is important, it can be relaxing. Have time for yourself.

Sixth

  • I rest and get a shower.

After the exercise, I take some rest and get a shower. It is important to clean your body and make yourself smell good. I used to take a bath in the morning.

Seven

  • I do all my assignments and so on.

After all the things I want to do is I do my assignment, do things like writing, dancing, and singing, especially watching movies, and drama.

We have different lifestyles in our life. Day by day we used to do it. Once we wake up, we will think about what will gonna do next. And the next thing is you see yourself doing something you want or you need.

"A SIMPLE DAY IN MY LIFE"

-Wayback_2001

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wayback_2001
2 years ago

Comments