Starting my E-loading business: Read.cash as primary capital and accepting BCH as payment

1 29
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, it's me Wawa. I'm here today to share with you my plan on starting my e-loading business with the help of read.cash and my coins.ph wallet and also accepting BCH as payment for every load purchase for the purpose of promoting BCH to our community.

Electronic-loading business is very popular here in the Philippines. It is a great business to do while at home. To start with, I will explain everything in this article including the role of read.cash in my loading business.

What is read.cash?

Of course you are all aware what is read.cash and how it works but still I will explain it here for the completeness of details in my article. Read.cash is a platform where you can publish articles and at the same time earn money via points given by the random rewarder or upvotes of other users. You can earn here less or you can earn here more, it depends how active you are here at read.cash and how good you write articles.

How will read.cash help me on starting my loading business?

Since I started publishing articles here at read.cash, I am able to earn enough money. To make more money out of my earnings here, I plan to start my e-loading business and make read.cash my primary capital to start it. My earnings here will be transferred to my coins.ph wallet as BCH.

What is coins.ph wallet?

This is how coins.ph wallet looks like:

My balance here is only 2 pesos as of now because I am not yet withdrawing my earnings here at read.cash

Coins.ph is the most convenient mobile wallet for Filipinos to buy load, make online payments, and trade digital currencies. Coins.ph wallet is a very interesting and a great application available here in the Philippines. It has cryptocurrency wallets available such as BTC, BCH, XRP and ETH. It has a lot of services offered including buying load with 10% rebates for first 10,000 pesos worth of load and 5% rebate after this.

rebate is a discount given to a customer at the time of purchase, or money sent to a customer after they've paid the full price.

It is a good business to start e-loading business using this application and using my read.cash earnings as a primary capital. Of course, because BCH wallet is available in this application, it can send and receive BCH whenever you want. So, i will not only accept philippine peso as payment but also BCH.

Why BCH out of other cryptocurrencies available in this application?

Accepting BCH as payment in my loading business is one way of promoting BCH to our community and a good way for BCH to be known.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago