Promoting BCH to my Peers via Powerpoint presentation

5 50
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

As the BCH crypto continues to grow, its influence in the business world is also expanding. As one of those who support BitcoinCash for its continous success in the crypto world, I want to share it to my peers and introduce it to them. I want to have a contribution to the growth and success for our BCH community. I plan to make a ppt about BCH as well as read.cash and present it to my peers. I hope they will understand what I want to share to them and hopefully they will become new supporters for our growing BCH community. I will also introduce read.cash to them and advice them to join here at Bitcoincash community for them to read articles about BCH. Just reading articles here will widen their knowledge about BCH and how it works.

This idea came to my mind because my friends kept asking me where do I get my earnings online. To clearly explain everything to them and fill their minds the goodness about BCH, I will present a powerpoint for them. I hope this will satisfy them and I hope I will become a bridge to lead them to BCH community.

To get you notified to my next article about the success of my plan, kindly subscribe to me.

Let me know if my plan is great. Thank you!

Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see the presentation. If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to ask me! @koushBCH on TG and Twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Wawa He is one of my affiliate Sir, he is now helping our peers to adopt BCH. @Wawa grab the chance. Keep aiming and promoting BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will not dissapoint everyone who are supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir! As of now I'm still working on it. I'm making it very informative for better explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago