Pimples

5 36
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

The longer it last, the more I lose confidence in myself. I have also lost the desire to socialize with other people. I'm embarrassed to face the crowd because of the pimples I have on my face. Ever since my pimples appeared on my face, I feel like I've lost everything. I always wondered if it would eventually disappear or it will stay on my face permanently. I have tried to use different products to get rid of my pimples but all of it seems to not take effect. I'm so desperate, I think this will be a lifetime problem I will carry. I was overwhelmed with sadness and was often alone. I was afraid to go out of the house because I was ashamed of people. But one day my friends visited me at home and noticed that I was sad and depressed. I shared with them the sadness and despair I felt because of my pimples. After they learned of my problem, they immediately embraced me. One of my friends said, "That's okay, everybody goes that way. We're just here for you. We will support you." I cried at what he said. It was only then that I realized that I could reach out to people that are close to me because theyare the ones who can understand my problem. Beacuse of that, I am now happy and instead of feeling discouraged, I am now hopeful. Now I am making a way to lose my pimples and am taking care of myself with the help of my friends and family. I am not alone in this fight, I am with those who support me. If you are experiencing this or any other problem, do not hesitate to approach your friends or family. They will help and ease your mood.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same with you I have pimples. I also wish that one day it dissappear. And yes youre right just live happy and dont bother ourselves in thinking that can cause negative in our life. Just live happy☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a bad of adolescence, because everyone in this world goes through that, and it is not a bad thing to die, and do not worry about pimples, since we all go through that, do not give more thought to the matter and continue living.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Tz
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The whole world has to deal with it and I doubt if it is as bad as you think it is. Some deal with skin and painful face infections (psoriasis) for their entire life. Go outside and let the sun deal with it.

If it is really bad and remains that way visit a doctor and ask for the anticonveption pill to keep your hormone level steady. There are light pills which will not prevent pregnancy but it works great against acne and is given to boys too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago