How I got Motivated to Continue My Journey at Read.Cash

12 16
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! it's me Wawa, a recently new read.cash user. I've been here for almost 2 weeks now on read.cash platform. I have no skills in writing so sometimes I kinda feel unmotivated to write here or continue my journey here at read.cash.

But today, I visited the account of my friend @Bitraph and saw his progress here at read.cash platform. He have now sponsors and enough affiliates to earn here. I'm not surprised of it because I already knew his talent and passion for writing and I knew that this is the best platform for him to enhance his writing skills more and at the same time earn enough money for himself.

I was now inspired of his progress and success here at read.cash and I will try my best to write more here. Please support me on my journey here at read.cash, I will try my best to give you best articles to read and hopefully at the end of the day I will become one of those successful read.cash users who will inspire new users here.

Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Bitraph
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank You for this! I hope you will succeed in your future endeavors!!! Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's good to have a friend that motivates you. When I joined read.cash I am also not good at writing. I just do what I think to be done. And step by step my writing skills improved a littleπŸ’• keep writing. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you write, but I'm just curious why you end up with just a few subscribers? I subscribed anyway. And I expect to read beautiful and motivational articles from you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either. Maybe I'm not that good yet but this will not discouraged me from writing instead I will make this as motivation to write great articles here. By the way thank you for the compliment and for subscription. I will also subscribe you and wait for your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I think you just need to interact more with other writers here. For example in this article, you didn't reply to other writers. It can be a nice start to a good conversation and ends up subscribing to each other. Like what we just did. I subscribed then you got encouraged to subscribed back without telling you. Try that... Maybe that's the secret to have more subs. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that great advice, I will definitely do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago