BCH is the best Crypto

1 27
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

When I first learned about cryptocurrency, I thought that bitcoin is the best crypto on blockchain because it has the highest value among all cryptocurrencies. But as I searched on the internet it is said that it's transaction fee is high priced.

As a regular student, I want to earn BTC before on the internet but It is difficult to find sites that will give you enough BTC, lucky enough to find a site that gives enough BTC, the problem is the transaction fee is so high that it will cut half of your earnings on that site. Then, I met BCH which is cheaper in transaction fee and faster in transaction. I learned that it only came from bitcoin but for me, it is the best cryptocurrency as of now.

I read lots of discussion about bitcoin cash will possibly surpass BTC. In my opinion, it is possible that BCH will surpass BTC if BCH will continue to be cheaper and faster than BTC. I believe that it can displaced the top crypto from the lead.

Do you agree with me or against me? Let me know what you're thinking.

Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wawa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with this and some BCH enthusiasts also believes in this and hoping for the rise of BCH soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago