BCH talks

2 14
Avatar for Watah
Written by
3 years ago

After being here for 2 days, I have learned something about Bitcoin Cash or BCH.

Though, I am not still very familiar with it. That is why, here I am making this post to know more from you guys.

I hope you will gonna share what you know about BCH because it really seems interesting to talk about it.

Also, this is the essence of this site. To talk about BCH to be able to reach more people who will become aware of it.

Moreover, I have noticed that people here get earned through posting, in which the bit bot @TheRandomRewarder gives random upvotes to users.

I hope that I could be tipped by the bot soon. And talking about this thing, here comes my next query.

Which is better to post? Does it need to be aligned with BCH or it can be other topics since there is an option for topic here?

Anyways, I hope you could give some time reading my post ang leaving a comment below.

Thank you and God Bless! ❤️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Watah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just post something Original and interesting enough to be noticed by readers :) have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago