Desperate love.

1 18
Avatar for Wasia.22
3 years ago

The rain of seven days is like a drought

There is haste in prayer

Desperate heavy dry heart.

Just thinking What a watch Eli

When will I say goodbye to More ..

I don't understand how desperate I am

Night and day with startled eyes

I don't know how many dreams are falling.

Goodbye to the anchor I always see him.

How many tears are falling in Ajhar ..

I don't understand your mind

How many injuries Henkel's unseasonable rain.

Today with tears in my eyes

The flowing river is decorated with springs

Has caused this sorrow.

How are you day and night?

I don't understand, she is sad She is crying for her boyfriend.

Today the cloud fairy in the eyes

It will rain today Trembling melody in the voice ..

Just reminiscing Honey in his heart Life is miserable.

The clock is ticking in your mind Happiness has been lost in the run

This separation is not true.

To the indifferent Vidha

lover Not without speed Then the flame in the heart.

Let's get rid of the pain

The boat is full of lovers Not in the blink of an eye.

O dear how long and dream Seeing this,

Rob fell asleep Is he happy not to return?

Satisfaction no longer flows

In the world today in crazy clothes Divanishi without you ..

--------

Sponsors of Wasia.22
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wasia.22
3 years ago

Comments

I remember the Bani of death. I still don't know what love is. An aura of unrequited love. Love it. Love i

$ 0.00
3 years ago