Cake

0 24
Avatar for Wasia.22
3 years ago

This is a cake.....My birthday cake.It was made by my mother. My mom made more cakes. This cake has chocolate flavor as seen in the picture.So yummy when I taste it.Although my mother could not decorate the cake well, this cake has become very beautiful. That is why I gave it to everyone first.More cake:πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This a cake too. But it's not my birthday cake.πŸ˜… It's a relative's birthday cake. This cake has chocolate flavour too.It's decoration is πŸ˜…πŸ˜…good......

More cake:πŸ‘‡

It was my cousin's birthday. She told my mother that she wanted to make a cake for her birthday. So my mother made this cake. If you think of chocolate cake from the outside, it is not chocolate cake. It is a cake of vanilla flavor. It has been very tasty to eat, because my mother made it.😁😍❀

More cake:πŸ‘‡

It's a relative's birthday cake too. Her name is Esha.😁. This a vanilla cake too. I didn't taste it. Because it gave parcel in other places. However, it looked tasty.😁😍 Below is a picture of the last cake:

More cake:πŸ‘‡

It's a chocolate cake(inside). But it is not a birthday cake.πŸ€”In fact, it will be given to a relative's house. But the real funny thing is, the cake that was parceled at the relative's house before, this cake will go to their house. I haven't tasted this either. But it also looks tasty. However, these were ....... made more. They were not photographed so I did not give.

Goodbye so far today.

These cakes are all made by my mother.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wasia.22
3 years ago

Comments