For those who love to travel and visit different places.

0 4
Avatar for Waray
Written by
3 years ago

I am happy to introduce you to the place from which I came, A place where you can see beautiful scenery-different shapes of stone, cold water coming from the top of the mountain and also the longest bridge here in the Philippines.. These are just a few of the sights that can be found in the samar area, I hope you can come and I assure you that you will like it..

TARANGBAN FALLS-tarangban falls is located in the place of calbayog city,which is the third largest city in the Philippines when it comes to larges area of land and water and also known the city of waterfalls... Actually I haven't been there yet maybe when I just come home,i will visit there for sure.

SOHOTON CAVES is located in the place of basey samar.The Place is famous by doing there business called caven decorative mats(BANIG).

Those are just a few sights that can be found in samar Island although there are many sights and beautiful places you can visit in samar..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Waray
Written by
3 years ago

Comments