Hi! It's Me, Wanderingmedstudent!

1 36
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Blogging, Thoughts, ...

I don't know why but I suddenly felt the urge to open this site. Maybe because I'm financially unstable?

For months now, I have been remembering all the good memories I have gained on this platform. I met different writers who eventually turned into friends. Do you guys still remember me? Cause I still remember all of you. I just don't know how to approach all of you again. Feels like I do not have the right anymore.

This isn't the first time in a while that I opened this site. In fact, I opened this to check if writers are still blogging here but to my surprise, some of you still are. This is also the first time I get to write here for the longest time.

I am saying that I must have opened this site because of being financially unstable because I miss those times that I can earn my money. This site has given me financial stability throughout my writing career here and I am so much grateful for the developers. I truly am.

I miss her. I miss the old me who's just writing random blogs. To be honest, I thought I could continue writing here but I also need to earn money to fend for myself. That's why I relied on using different platforms to earn money. It's not that easy compared to how I earned here. It taught me the importance of being consistent and being more grateful for what I am receiving in life.

For once, I have loved this platform and I will always be. Eternally grateful and happy that I have found this. I wish everyone here good luck. I will always be here lingering checking out on what's new here.

I'll end this now. XOXO.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think the relentless struggle for endless cash is sadly but a pipe dream for most, I came because the concept was cool so I thought I’d check it out!

$ 0.00
2 months ago