Qoutes love of the day

2 15
Avatar for Wammud
Written by
3 years ago

1. "Do I love you? My God, if your love were a grain of sand, mine would be a universe of beaches." – William Goldman, The Princess Bride

2. "I love you right up to the moon—and back." – Sam McBratney, Guess How Much I Love You

3. "I've never had a moment's doubt. I love you. I believe in you completely. You are my dearest one. My reason for life." – Ian McEwan, Atonement

4. "You have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love, I love, I love you. I never wish to be parted from you from this day on." – Pride and Prejudice

5. "I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you." – Ben Folds, "The Luckiest"

6. "I do know some things. I know I love you. I know you love me." – Game of Thrones

7. "I said I love you and that's forever
And this I promise from the heart
I could not love you any better
I love you just the way you are."
– Billy Joel, "Just the Way You Are"

8. "I love you the way a drowning man loves air. And it would destroy me to have you just a little." – Rae Carson, The Crown of Embers

9. "So, I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you." – Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Ive learned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great love qoutes or should I say messages... Inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago