Dance blisters.

1 14
Avatar for WalkingMaria
2 years ago

As my arlarm clock sang into my ears i rolled all over my bed wrapping myself up with the duvet . As a teenager i didn't like stress i wanted to sleep more because my whole body is aching. I jumped out from my bed when I remembered i had to be early to dance classes today .MY mum already informed the dance instructor to be strict with me . Things never went so well between my instructor and i ,she always made me feel i had to work so and so hard to get everything. She is always saying"no pain no gain",i had to sink had those words into my head .I rushed to the bathroom had a warm bath ,wore my clothes , no make up because there was absolutely no time for that now .I went to the backyard got into my Dad's old Jeep and zoomed off . Few minutes later i arrived at the dance academy arena .I jumped out of the car and rushed in ,from the transparent door i could see Miss KASY performing a dance routine, I came closer to the door and held its handle, turned it to the right and came in she paused and looked at me from head to toe and said who are you? i was gobsmacked .

I said to myself why is Miss kasy asking such question? I tried to mutter some words OMG!! i have been here for one month ,why such question? Seems like she has forgotten that am her student or what ? I took a bottle of water out of my bag sipped some of it. And said

Miss Kasy, am miss Canedune dont you remember! She said "am not sure you are one of us, look around ,you wore a wrong out fit so now, how do i indentify you as one of my student when you are not on the outfit for today's dance class". At that point miss kasy was right i felt like pouncing on my younger brother Sam, that mischiveous dude must be the one behind this ,he must have reshuffeld my dance outfit timetable .

"leave us now !you are distracting us.excuse us young girl" she left .

As I walked out of that building i was so happy because i had blisters on my toes after yesterdays dance workout , i wanted to take a day off ,i was so glad that i would be having enough time for myself and for my pet dog Lavii she is sick and needs to go to the hospital.I got into the car and drove out .I promised my myself to have a good time today. If miss Kasy called my mum and tell her about my misconduct I would tell my mum a different story to make her believe me. afterwards all am still her .daughter and she is my mum .dau

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for WalkingMaria
2 years ago

Comments

конечно да, приятно читать твой рассказ Мария

$ 0.00
2 years ago