The happiest moment of my life.

4 25
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning great members of this great read.cash platform, it's been another day filled with the blessings and glory of the Almighty God and we are happy if not for anything but for the prospect of being given the opportunity to see yet another day.

Today, I'd like to discuss with you on the prospect of my happiness this morning and it is none other than the fact that the prospect of coming to know about this great platform which gave me and most persons herr the opportunity to learn most of the things I/we all need to know about cryptos that has indeed left off some stringed of happiness on my/our faces.

Initially, before I came in contact with this great platform, I was more or less like one of those guys out who know virtually nothing in crytpos and as my curiosity to know was ever pushing me to do so more and more, I was in dare need to know and search out which way and how I would be able to come in contact with such an opportunity which ended up dragging me into a deeper research on the availability of all the platform that did that truly but was unable to due to the prevalent nature of all the fake platforms that filled the entire internet.

I eventually got to know about it here and as such was happy that I've been able to learn and can even teach anyone anything crypto at the moment given my unrelentingly constant search for the knowledge with which to do the crypto business.

That search was paid off eventually as I'm now fully aware about the crypto language which I owe all thanks to this great read.cash platform for according me with opportunity to know about it and then to also amazingly teach all those who may not have been aware of it and are ever willing to become aware of it in later years.

Another of my happy moments came as a result of the fact that the surprise increase in the BCH price is really awesome especially when I trace it back the time when I first came in contact with this platform, the price was a disappointing low price of about $267 per dollar that continued to make me weaver in shock over how one may be able to overturn these fortunes if all we were told respecting the Cryptos are to be believed.

I continued patiently until this period when a little bit of a smile happened to be put in our face after having to see an absolute and unbelievable surge in the prices of all Cryptos and that of our own BCH has happened to be the most traded and the top gainer in the last 24hrs when it's constantly on a 2.87-5.86% increase and which happens to be a well welcomed development for me and all other crypto enthusiasts as we all now have some happiness personifying moments to grace our struggles here with.

Personally, I never ever anticipated this continuous and constant increase in the BCH but the events of the last few hours have really proven to the world that the BCH is indeed the next generation electronic tokens worthy of an ultimate investment in.

Do you see a continuous rise in the cryptos worldwide especially, the undisputed crypto heavyweight, - The BCH?

Your voice counts when made known!

Image source: unsplash.com.

5
$ 1.25
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, the happiness seeing BCH rise to $350+ is really superb. It has been on a wavy stage for the past months and I never believed it would get to this level of increase within fees days/hours.

It once get to $700, so we are looking towards to stage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I honestly can't wait to see it move past $700 and touch $1000 hehehe... I know that is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is increasing greatly these days, unlike before, it was either static or reversing in price. I'm glad it's a happy moment for you, so it is for me too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure it has being and it's a lovely moments I want to seeing about it at all times. Thanks for this beautiful comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago