Our lives are full of experiments.

0 33

The above expression seems a little bit confusing when it appears in this form but in the most realities of all manners of truisms, it goes beyond to say that the unfortunate things and situations of life did make it what it is in exact.

We experiment virtually everything we do in our every day to day lives and activities and just as the saying goes, "you do not cast all your eggs in one basket",so also does our hope for a better survival strategy requires too many approaches that may seem to be either knowing or unknowing to us.

To crown it all, I can gratifyingly say that I've learnt a lot of things myself over years given my too many interactive moments with my immediate environment and I've been taught from those experiences I was able to have gathered over time that life is indeed an experiment or a gamble if you like.

My own situation comes as no ordinary thing or something that seems quite anew and away from the others who may have at a point in time in their lives being faced with being in the midst of a critical decision making process either in the past or at present.

As a young growing child in my early teens, I was used to believing that anything called experiment is only applicable to all those in medical fields and health sciences but as time went by especially now that I've grown up to become a man, I've really come to change that decision by conceptualizing far too many events that could warrant a rethink and a possible action taking time in balancing things.

Over the years, I've come across many disappointing situations about life that have indeed almost placed me on a figurative paralysis that I then decided to try again and disappointedly, each of the sets of times I kept trying, I was met or hit with the same things and as such, my audacity for a more real defining moment took me to a very far reaching end that I had to put myself in the line which is with respect to understanding how I managed to get to where I am now and how I managed to leave where I was before.

In addition, someone once told me that the greatest mistake any human can make in life is accepting where you don't want to be all because you are afraid to take risks or perhaps experiment life in the most positive and realistic/idealistic ways possible. Yes, I pondered over those words and was able to strike a balance in my life and this came as a result of the many times I've failed trying to become what I want to become but to actually no avail, yet, I was far ever more than well determined to experiment my life in such a way that I'll earn the right price for positive vibes that seem more like the end product.

The issue here at read.cash, actually did pave the way for us users to write, learn and earn

and the honest truth is that these three key words kept what appeared to be like a family of an entire world together in one accord with a common vision to harness the opportunities we have into real existential gains of which the goodness we've heard over time as regards the testimonies of members over time have a been well eye catching but when situations here went so grim, brim almost placing every heart on a devastating low, the scampering for a good and a well meaning better life then came up again as the search for a better life and income supporting platforms intensifies to an extent that hardly would one get a sleep than he's up again looming for any well presented opportunity that seem to be in line with what one was originally good at doing - writing!

The massive garbage in and garbage out was overwhelmingly high that even statisticians I doubt could have been able to put out the figures when asked to do so. Yes and yes, I was part of these group of persons seeking what is known as a greener pastures and manner that falls only once from heaven which sometimes yielded either a good or no good results at all but we kept on moving on and on in our continued experimental life in a wonderland that seems to be like a mirage of unattainable realities.

Finally, the garbage in and garbage out of a stuff and all our critical steps taken to achieve and gather a mole under a rock did pay off smartly as a lot of us also managed to rewrite their histories while hoping that someday, we'll also word indeed and for sure, do have that same chance of doing what we all love doing best here in read.cash being Writing, Learning and Earning.

My words of advice therefore is that you must continue to have the mindset of always passing and putting yourselves through some moments of experiments and then see your growth comes in real time as an undeniable and a sustainable effect that can never be swept under the carpet.

Good morning and love you all!

Image source: my phone gallery.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty

Comments