I had an unhappy Val yesterday but in all, how far did your val love go to all persons?

1 10

Good morning great guys from this part of the world where I live in and I hope you all had a splendid night rest as did I.

Anyway, just as the case is, it sounded good hearing of how lovers had spent some time together yesterday in many places of real engagements as much as the site of what was seen of them yesterday was very awesome.

Most persons especially my friends all asked out of their respective homes with their lovelies to many places in order to mark what was known as the Valentine's day celebration of love amongst lovers with benefits and perhaps, family members as well.

I watched with great intent and a string of confusion especially as most of my friends who drove past my house all waved a well wishing sweet good byes to me while they were dressed in the most attractive and party ready majestic forms and I was almost dressed with rags and none of them even cared to raise the question as regards how beggarly and tattered I appeared that same yesterday being the 14th day of February, 2022, the Valentine's day.

Much to that was my inability to even engage family members in any love showing let alone having much to give across friends who are not of the same bloodline with me and my worry was a lack of money with which I could have used to entertain such and as such, was left frustrated without anywhere to go to, no one to talk to or even anything to enjoy myself with as much as gift others too with.

It was indeed an all round frustrating moments of self low ebb for me as I kind of stayed back while a lot of thoughts filtrated my mind even though I still managed to have found a better positive way out of what I had seen as an intending predicament of the mindset if I had given it that much of a chance to control me and my next day's activities.

The all important thing is that yesterday has come and gone like wildfire and we are all back to base now as many workers have taken to the road to go to work for their paid jobs as much as are many transporters and all within this same hustling and bustling in the ever spheres and circles of life that keeps rotating round and round and round while revolving on a particular situation and moments about us individually and as a collection.

The good thing is that I am back to work and right in my barber's shop where I do make a living and while getting set to handle the clippers to have someone's hair well cut, I then decided I put this down for you to know what my frustrations were yesterday as much as I do hope to also earn here today as I've always done gracefully.

The fact that my val never went well yesterday is not a good reason why I shouldn't hear from you all over how your val celebration was yesterday as I ask, how did you celebrate your val yesterday, hope it went well right, and if so, hope you kept all families, friends and foes so happy that same yesterday of val?

Did you also remember showing some love to not just the ones you love or your friends as a whole but to the needy, the poor and the less privileged amongst us?

Remain blessed as you continue to read my articles and support me while I take my time to do the needful this morning likewise you all.

Image source: unsplashphotos.com.

2
$ 0.63
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For as long as we have life in living, more celebrations would come in the future and we would be comfortable then to celebrate as we so wish. You shouldn't be worried or bothered of your lack of money but keep believing that all will be well. Inasmuch as we are alive, we will have reasons to celebrate. Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago