Laugh and forget about COVID19

2 25
Avatar for Walaceford
3 years ago

LAST SATURDAY WAS THE SADDEST DAY IN MY LIFE.I got to the Airport to board a flight to united state . Suddenly, I saw an elderly woman complaining about her stolen phone. I went close to see if I could help. Immediately she saw my phone, she told the crowd that it was her phone which was an iPhone 5. For a moment I was so surprised, shocked and so confused. She held and slapped me. The crowd attempted to beat me up but luckily a policeman came into the scene. He asked what was going on, I explained with tears all over my face. The Policeman asked the woman to call her phone. She called and a girl picked, apparently it was her daughter; " she said mum you left your phone at home when you were leaving to town" Tears rolled down the more from my eyes because I had already been disgraced.The sheriffs told the woman to apologize, the woman brought out her Cheque book and wrote a cheque of 5.5million us dollar and wanted to hand it over to me suddenly my eyes opened and i stood up from my bed and went to urinate. Please I need your advice, should I return to sleep, Or go for Malaria treatment?

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Haha 😁 you are so funny sir! Tears was about to drop from my eyes when I was reading your story but not knowing that it was just a nightmare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, so funny. Unfortunately, it was your dream. I suggest you to sleep more, so that she will gave you more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago