Dear couple

5 25
Avatar for Walaceford
3 years ago

Dear wife, We had a visitor in our office who is now suspected of being infected by Corona virus. We have been put in quarantine for the next two weeks. We are not allowed to leave and we’re not allowed to receive visitors. The office will take care of all our needs. Thanks for understanding. See you in two weeks.

Dear husband , since we signed "for better for worse", I will want to be quarantined with you to fulfill the marriage agreement I signed with you. Tell your side chick to prepare her place for three. I already contacted the Uber man who ferries your chick around . He is bringing me over there. Your wife.

Dear wife,I just got a call from office they have postponed the quarantine, I am on my way home.

This is nothing but miracle.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Immature love says: I love you because I need you. Mature love says: I need you because I love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm what a great sense of humor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice one from the stable of @walaceford. Very interesting and imparting! Why cheating on the spouse? Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why woman are like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No woman will ever pray to have rival (s). If a woman loves you, endures the situation and stands by you all the time; it means she's the only one. The moment they are two or more, trouble starts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago