The beauty of imperfection

2 43
Avatar for Wabisabi
1 year ago

I am this person who has been judging myself and my whole life, thanks to third party comments that may not be very kind.

They think about other people's bodies and emotions and it has been a long and tiring road.

But now i'mm loving myself as I am, and healing my mental health step by step.

It's my intention to use this account as writing a diary, and post about the makeup too, because that fills my soul so much and makes me feel better.

Wabi-Sabi is a Japanese term that refers to The beauty of imperfection.

And that's how I feel, beautiful imperfect.

If you got here, thanks for reading, take an apple.

xoxo

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wabisabi
1 year ago

Comments

Its good to know that you are motivating yourself and ignore those third party comments. Don't let those people ruin yourself instead make their comments as a stepping stone to continue. Goodluck to your journey here in read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. Thanks. Is always good to love ourselves, i had very bad days. But here I am, glowing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago