You Can't Spell "You" Without "U"

1 17
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

How important is confidence to us? Does it really matter? Can you spell "You" without "U"?

This article is about spreading hope to everyone who experience bullying because of body shaming and physical stuff.

I took this image covering up my face with my left hand. I felt uncomfortable that time because I overthinks that maybe people will judge me the way I pose.

All of us has its own unique characteristics, personalities, appearance and humor. We need to accept our flaws and imperfection. We need to grow the way how we thinks not how people wanted to us to be. Being unique is something that other people can't see in theirselves.

They searching for your flaws to make you down. Spreading negativity to entire social media to make fun with you. I was also a victim of Bullying. I am too fat like a dad bod. I am so insecure with those people who has a nice body figure - being masculine.

But one thing for sure... I am totally confident with myself.

Rawr!!

I let myself open for negative criticism. I always looked myself at the mirror to see those false expectation from those toxic people. It's all about facing your fear. Fear from judgement and fear from acceptance.

Hey Buddy!! Those negative words are just a words... It can't kill you - the beautiful/handsome you. Mark my words. I'm here to stand to our right to show them that we are confident with our own little way. Like Pia Wurtzbach said " I am Confidently Beautiful with a heart"

Let's be humble and let our kindness shines our true beauty!!

Wet look Yarn? ✌️

Now, stop covering up your face while taking some selfies. Show your true beauty. It is time to prove that they are wrong!

Your smile and personality is the best asset that you have. Boost it up Buddy. Millions of people will support you because you are now brave enough to conquer everything.

It is part of the trial. You can change yourself if you want. You can dress anything you want. You can build your muscles if you want. You can put some make up if you want. You can be who you are because that is your happiness - your true happiness.

And in that case, without "U" "Yourself", you can't complete your life. Let's break the chain and let "U" completes "You"

I Love You ❤️

To all victims of bullying let's stand for our right. Our right to show our true purpose in life. We are just human. Let's unite for peace and love.

Spreading Positivity and hope to everyone 😊

It's Me Wabby 🐼

I hope you like it buddy. If you are one of the victims of Bullying you can comment down.. let's unite and break the chain.

I Love You ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of WabbyWabby
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

Comments

Please support my article. It is all about hope. I love you 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago