After 30 years working with cryptography, my employers demanded that I live in isolation

1 15
Avatar for Vuitweg
3 years ago

I heard that living in the countryside is very good. You don't need a lot of encryption to live there.

You work for 30 years with encryption, leave your life for that, you are part of something big and your destiny is to live in the countryside.

No matter how important your job or the position you held, they will simply require you to live in isolation at some point.

I have a good internet, unlimited food and two dogs. I went on a mission that went wrong, so I had to be isolated by my employers. It's not so bad.

I have been to 16 countries in the past 30 years. 9 of them spend billions every year on cryptography, but they don't all take care of the main ... the human being.

Every human being carries a backdoor.

That's why they require you to live in isolation after working for 30 years on encryption and being part of something big.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

looks like you had an important role , not many people have this life. going back to simple life is always good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago