Some photographs of peanuts farm.

11 90
Avatar for Vraj
Written by
4 years ago

Today I will show you traditional farming of peanuts,by using image.I hope you enjoy it.

1]Peanut plant

Green Peanut plant.
Flower come before peanut,And the small Larvae on the leaf.

2]Peanuts growing.

Peanuts are grow on the root of the plant.

3]Peanuts with its upper shell.

4]Peanuts

Peanuts ready to eat.
Peanut farming.

13
$ 2.11
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @ancient.stone
+ 2
Sponsors of Vraj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vraj
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

That's great. Thank you very much for the photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Real interesting in the sense I never seen a peanut plant before, though it's one of my favourite food when watching tv/youtube. I bet myself will not be able to recognise a peanut plant before seeing your photos. Hopefully I still remember when go my uncle house located outskirt of the city then I would impress him of being able recognise the peanut plant haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! Really interesting. It would be pretty interesting to read about the life surrounding the farm.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I never thought I would read a post on peanuts but I love them so this was very interesting. I had actually never seen this before how they grow so thanks for posting! :)

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Thax

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Peanut is a good source of protein and fats to the body. It also serves as a source of revenue to farmers, traders and government.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

cool to see, that you are including images. I would also love to hear some details about the farmers and their day to day life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago