Unity Between the 'Vaxxed' and 'Unvaxxed' is Highly Unlikely

0 56
Avatar for VoluntaryJapan
2 years ago

The idea of a kind of unity between the needled and the un-needled regarding the current hysteria sounds nice. Even as a guy who normally doesn’t go out much or socialize super often, the current painful isolation is palpable. As you all know. Some of you much more than me, here in yet-relatively-lax Japan.

It’s a nice idea: you do you, I’ll do me. We can get along, right?

But that only works so far with this.

Looking down the road, and even right now, the divide is inevitable. If you believe in freedom of medical choice and body autonomy, know I respect that.

But here’s what I mean. The real logic and the real heartbreak:

Segregation is already here. More and more to come. What is the use of forming bonds with individuals soon to be in a higher caste? More and more you won’t be able to do things together anyway. You won’t be invited, either, as you become the non-passport, won’t-wear-a-mask “difficult” person.

Also, how can I hang out with people who suffocate their kids in masks all the time, and starve them of facial cues and sound psychological development, and feel okay about it?

It’s child abuse. I wouldn’t hang out with people that beat their kids. There is plenty of information and evidence available now that people should know better. And their gut should tell them it is wrong, anyway.

This is not meant as a holier than thou judgement, but more and more, even with folks I’ve had deep soul connections with, this divisor is making unity impossible.

Looking down the road, the most profitable thing is to withdraw and give my true energy only to those that get it, or want to get it, and are on their way.

Everything else just seems like future pain and mismanagement of resources.

I do not respect you as a parent if you mask your kids for the sake of this propaganda.

I don’t know about the needle’s shedding capacity. So I’d like to limit my booster’d buddy mingling for now. It sucks. It sucks. It sucks. And I’ll be viewed as the neurotic weirdo for this. Oh well. At least I don’t believe in magic viruses that know to leave me alone when I’m sitting down having a coffee at Starbucks.

Some interaction cannot be helped. But as much as this fucking blows, I’m limiting it. People just don’t see the slow war (actually it’s been a very rapid destruction and escalation, but folks are blind) that’s happening.

When they open their eyes, we’ll be in directly oppositional camps.

No amount of love and light bullshit can bridge the gap between those who will stand for self-ownership and bodily autonomy for all, no matter what, and those who won’t.

6
$ 22.26
$ 17.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 2
Sponsors of VoluntaryJapan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VoluntaryJapan
2 years ago

Comments