I'm Void Emperor Who Addicted To Manga

0 29
Avatar for VoidEmperor
1 year ago

I'm Void Emperor who love to work alone, eat alone and the most important in my life is to reading manga or watching anime.

My life is like a void with full of nothingness and living with loneliness, even my shadow hiding between the dark. My name is only for exaggerated because this is one of my favorite character and also represent to my own self.

I always dreamin' and widen my imagination that I have a journey in the void and I found a small crack. I try to open it with my bare hands until its bleeding. There are also monster lurking in the dark and wanted it to swallow me a whole.

That's the time when my soul wanted to split apart to my body. I so tired. I don't to want to wake anymore. " Please! Somebody please! Wake me up! " .

When I woke up, I found myself in the beautiful world. I don't know where is it? Or maybe I got reincarnated. A beautiful world where the birds fly high, where the wind combed the grass, where the insects who chirping and hiding in the ground and leaves, where the fish in the river synchronous to flow, where the whales in the ocean that swallow the phantoms, where the "King of the forest that have found and in the land with abundance history. The generation of technology.

I look at in the sky and found myself like an ant besides the tallest building in the world. Where the turtle but I thinks it's not a turtle because it have four wheel and run fast. The called it car.

I have been dumbfounded to my own surrounding because I can't believe that I have been reincarnated to this world. The called its technology.

So many people looking at me with a weird look. That is natural because I wear a weird robe. You are cosplayer? The man who approach me asking this. I didn't answer because I don't know how to answer. The man still waiting to my answer. DING! DING! DING! DING!

I heard a weird sound and a box appeared to my front. I'm anxious to what happen. The weird thing is I'm the only one who can able to see the strange box. And the man who approached me leaving me behind. I think he thought I'm a weirdo or some homeless idiot who running around.

Welcome to the world of Earth!

What? Oh I see. This world is called Earth. I never heard about this plane so I got reincarnated or maybe because of the space crack that I had try to open and this is the world inside the space.

Synchronized: Name
Synchronized: Level
Synchronized: Skill
Synchronized: Language
Synchronized: Origin

Oh what a strange things. Maybe I will rely to this box to survived to this world. I don't know if the world here practice cultivation. I'm mortal now and I feel hungry. I will start my own journey to this world and return to my own world.

Synchronized: Void Emperor

Synchronized: Level 1

Synchronized: All Language

Synchronized: World of Tomb

Synchronized: Void Eyes Max level

Ehmm! What! What the heck, why my origin is World of Tomb? I don't know what happen but this place is forbidden and even emperor who like myself will trap their. This is weird! Wait! I don't it's true but the Void Eyes is one of my strongest skill to be able to penetrate the void and I can able to crack the skills of my enemies by locating the weakest spot. So no one can able defeat me even all the emperor but I almost died in the hand of True God.

Oh I remember now, why my the origin is World of Tomb.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for VoidEmperor
1 year ago

Comments