Chapter 2: I'm Void Emperor Who Addicted To Manga

0 13
Avatar for VoidEmperor
1 year ago

I remember those bastard True God chased me without rest because he was furious that I won the bidding of the auction of one of the heavenly item. That time I don't have choice so I enter to the forbidden land. What a bad luck!

Now I'm half immortal but even I sacrificed my own cultivation to be able to exit in the Wold of Tomb, I have experienced of thousand of years, so I can able to come back.

I don't mind even I don't get revenge to those bastard True God because my experience in the World of Tomb is very beneficial to me. And also I'm the owner of those world and I'm sure I will be able to return their if I attend my past cultivation.

Now, lets focus to this world. I hope this is not boring and I wonder if their are great treasure here. Hehe! Treasure? I love treasure! Oh by the way, now I understand the language of this people, time to move but I need a secluded place. I need to practice the Void Form.

Tsk! I'm afraid I can't able to find a place that no one can able to disturb my practice. Arghhh! I have no choice but to sell or exchange something. Lets see what is inside to my void ring.

Mmm! Void Dagger, Void Sword, Void Robe and my cultivation method. Oh! What should I do, I don't want to sell this thing. Maybe I need to find a job, but what kind of job?

I don't have choice but I need to auction my Void Robe. Lets see if my Void Eye can able to find the auction house of this place.

Oh what the heck, even in the broad daylight they even do that? Shame! I shame to myself. Why I feel hot? I never feel this when I started cultivating.

"Honey! Why I feel like someone watching to us? "

"Oh! You think to much, lets continue honey. Mmm"

I think, I need a ride, to my current situation I can't able to fly. I don't want to use my skill for this kind of situation so I can able to adopt to this world.

Lets ask the box how I will going to the auction house.

  • Taxi! You need to find a taxi so you can able to go in your destination.

Oh I see. Thank you box. Maybe I will give you a name. How about Void Box, because you are belong to the strongest emperor. Hahahahahaha!

Idiot! You call yourself the strongest emperor but you run in the face of True God. Shame!

Of course, who will run if you face those bastard? I thought you are in my side, why you called me idiot?

No comment.

You! Okay you win. I need to find an auction house, I hate this feeling, I'm so hungry and angry.

Taxi! I need you to bring me to the nearest auction house, please.

"Oh are new here? The place that you want to go is very near here, you only walk straight from this place and you can able to see the building. Oh the name is Ancient Mansion"

What a strange name. May they collect the ancient artifacts. Oh okay, thank you so much. Maybe I need to walk and also I don't have money to pay you so I wanted to auction my family heirloom so I can able to eat. Hehe

"I see, do you want to borrow money? I can lend you 100 dollars."

Mmm I don't know if I can able to pay you but I will accept your kindness. Don't worry, I will pay you double or even trifle if I can earn money.

"Haha! No problem, I believe in you, I will accompany you so you can avoid trouble. By the way, how can I call you? My name is Berun. Mmm Did you lost your belongings so you dress like a cosplayer?

Haha! Mmm just like that! Just call me void emp... I mean Void, hehe!

"Oh you have a cool name and also very strange. We are here now, just take you things that you want to auction and hand it to those window, so they can appraise the artifact."

I see, wait a moment.

"Hi sir! What thing that you want to auction?"

Mmm this jade crystal, can you help me to appraise it and the value for the starting bid?

"Wait a moment, mmm sir are you sure you want to auction this jade crystal?"

Yeah! I need money, why should not? It's very important? Mmm that's not important now, because I really need money.

" Of course sir, this is very important, and many business tycoon and big family wanted this kind of thing. Ok sir, I will call the general manager because this is very important matter and I can't able to handle this kind of matters. Here the platinum business card of the Ancient Mansion, so you can go and out to this place in the future if you have a things like this that you want to auction."

Wow! I can't believe this jade crystal is very important to this world. Thank you Void Box. Hehe

"Sir, you look so happy, but are you sure you want to auction that thing, that is very beneficial for your self, you can able to cultivate if you absorb those jade crystal. And last year, someone also auction a crystal and the highest bidding almost half million dollars. And your jade crystal is the highest quality and only those people with money can have those crystal. I think you can earn about 10 billion dollars, you are rich now sir, please don't forget me. Hehe"

Oh really, I never thought it's very expensive. And also there are people in this world who can cultivate. I think I can able to enjoy this life here. To think about it, maybe the cultivation method here is very low.

"Hi sir, I'm Richard Duban, I heard that you want to place in the auction the jade crystal with highest quality, please follow me to the VIP room that we arrange. You can also able to bid if their item that you like. By the way sir, we only allocate 10 percent to the item you auction. I hope you will enjoy. The auction will start in half hour and the best item is your jade crystal and the starting bid is 500 thousand dollars."

Ok thank you. I trouble you first.

Money is only secondary, the most important is my cultivation and I need also to collect the artifact in this world. I need to buy my own place and also a car. Hehe

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for VoidEmperor
1 year ago

Comments