My Autumn

0 14
Avatar for Vlado97
3 years ago

Autumn, that wonderful season. When she arrives in my city it is a paradise for everyone's eyes, as if it were

the painter brought his colors and started painting around my area like on a huge canvas.

I watch Autumn and see a picture that even the best painters in the world could not paint. What they couldn't do Autumn succeeded because she is the greatest artist of all time. Coffee is just a color, like from a fairy tale. The trees took off their green dresses and put on beautiful dresses of various colors: red, yellow and gold.When I look at the canopies, they look like some ladies dressed in the highest quality silk, and the important ones stand upright even in the light autumn rain and the first frost. Nothing can make them bow their heads. They know how beautiful they are. In these beautiful rainbow-colored canopies, small sparrows are still emerging. They stayed to enjoy the autumn beauty, they did not go to warmer regions. The green grass became a colorful blanket of different colors, as if the painter Jesen went for a walk in nature and then stumbled and spilled a palette of her colors on that wonderful soft blanket. Once golden-colored cereal fields are now chocolate-colored fields. Orchards hide ripe fruit in their canopy. Like blood, red apples flaunt before our eyes and pears shyly protrude with their golden heads behind colorful leaves.The scents of Autumn spread through my neighborhood and tickle the nostrils of passers-by. As I watch Autumn I wonder if this is a dream or a reality? So many beautiful colors, so many shades that the Autumn sun caresses with its rays. It seems to me as if I am in a fairy tale. When I step under my feet I feel dry leaves and hear his pocjekatne, real sonata. The cheerful voices of children can be heard around me, enjoying the last sunny days, grandmothers in the parks are walking their grandchildren, housewives are diligently preparing for winter, and I am enjoying and breathing with full lungs. The scents of Autumn are felt all around us. As I walk and observe what Autumn has done to my area, I realize that I would not change now with a boy who is now in warmer regions, he is not even aware of what beauty he misses. I know that after these wonderful sunny autumn days, rains and winds will begin. I wonder why Autumn deletes the picture she painted every year? Maybe she got bored or got a new idea for another picture? I'm not angry that she erases her picture after a while because I know that next year she will paint even more beautiful and not repeatable, because Autumn never paints twice, they are always different. Each next one is more beautiful than the previous one. I am watching Autumn in my area and I know that it will soon leave us and Queen Winter will come to visit us.

Autumn is certainly one of the most colorful seasons we have, and it is a pity that today few people know how to enjoy its beauties. Unfortunately, gray and Winter is what most see, and that is far from what Autumn really is in my city. And many days will pass when the Autumn wound will come again.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vlado97
3 years ago

Comments