Earn Bitcoin by playing the game Bitcoin pop

2 38
Avatar for Vladimirp
3 years ago

Game link: http://movincle.com/4zPV

Yes, it sounds amazing, but it is true by playing the game you can earn BTC. I discovered this game a couple of days ago, I thought, as with all games, that this is a scam that I will spend time playing and that I will not get anything. But I was wrong after signing up I played a couple of levels in the game and earned twelve thousand coins. The payment option opened up for me and I entered the Coinbase address.

I wrote down what was needed and I waited for forty-eight hours and the payment came. Of course, it's not a lot of money, but if you play more in the game, you will earn more for now, the platform pays BTC. But I don't know how much longer it will work, but why not try it. In the game, coins are collected by crossing levels. The game is based on shooting bubbles of the same color and thus crossing levels.

The game is good for killing boredom and is interesting. But the problem with the game is the commercials that make you get BTC. Don't expect a big profit from the game, but to kill boredom and earn something and kill boredom why not.

Thanks for reading the article and subscribe to me if you liked the article.


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vladimirp
3 years ago

Comments

How many satoshis have you made since you started to play the game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t play that game a lot I play it when I’m bored, but it pays off BTC. 15,000 coins is approximately $ 0.01.

$ 0.00
3 years ago