My yard

0 16
Avatar for Vladimir.T
2 years ago

While everyone was baking cookies, I picked up the phone and took a picture of my yard. I have all the greenery and I think I can upgrade it with some decorations, flowers and other plants. The other day I should have taken beautiful flowering roses, but I can't remember what species they are, but they are very specific. In the first picture, you can see beehives, but also a very interesting tree called Paulownia, which grows over 15 meters. A large leaf, and after a while it knows how to bend and crack from a strong wind. The cloudy weather started, so ignoring the weather, I took a picture of you to see how beautiful it looks.

Dok svi kuvaju peku kolače ja uzeo telefon i slikam moje dvorište. Kod mene je sve zelenilo i mislim da još nadogradim nekim ukrasima, cvetovima i ostalim biljkama. Trebao sam pre neki dan da uzmem i prekrasne cvene ruže ali ne mogu da se setim koje su vrste ali veoma su specifične.Na prvoj slici vidite i košnice, ali i jako interesantno drvo koje se zove Paulovnija koja raste i preko 15 metara, ima jako veliki list a posle nekog vremena zna i da od jakog vetra presavije se i pukne. Počelo je oblačno vreme tako da zanemarivši vreme uslikao sam vam da vidite kako to lepo izgleda.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vladimir.T
2 years ago

Comments