To love or be love?

3 13
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Which side are you? I asked myself before , it's a very hard question to get an easy answer. In my opinion I prefer to love than being love and the other way around. You ask me why?

To love : To give your love to someone, lots of things to consider and to sacrifice. Sometimes giving your all is not good enough to have someone's attention. Does the one you love feels the same way as you? It hurts when that one turns your world around doesn't see all things you've done. It hurst, but to show my feelings to someone I love makes me also happy, atleast I did give a try, I don't have any regrets in life and who knows maybe it could work.

To be love : The one that's always there for you no matter how this harsh world treats you. Someone always there to protect you at all cost. For me I got bad feelings of beeing love by some you don't feel the sameway it's like "cheating" sorry if I'm saying this, maybe I see love in different angle. The only part that I like being love is that the attention and time they gave you without any price or anything else in exchange.

That's all from me, I experienced both but Ideas are different, like what I said "we see things in different angle".

Love is everywhere, so which side are you?

Please like and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

I will be in the middle, it takes two to tango as what they say, if you love someone and tried your best and vice versa, i believe it is just not going to work , it is so unfair for both staying together and not being happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago