Let's Walk

6 13
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Due to Covid pandemic transportation is one of the problem in our society, just like me without a vehicle, I prefer to walk whenever I need to go somewhere. But it actually gives a positive effect specially to our health.

A 30 minutes of walk can burn upto 150 calories. Yes you heard it right! Also walking keeps you away from heart disease and high blood pressure. If you do this everyday you will get healthy and you don't need to buy any exercise equipment.

Here's my walking activity today :

You can take a look your smartphone for health app or step counter, or search this via google play store "Google Fit".

Google Fit Link

Keep walking and be healthy!

Please like and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

I think you can have the app who pays every step you make with coins and converted to crypto currency or dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea, I'll try to find one. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many in Google play store

$ 0.00
3 years ago