Read.cash impact

0 19
Avatar for Visi012
3 years ago

Mmm...

Before I knew about read cash a was just a random user trying to make money in network without knowing anything or any clue how to do it ..

I was just spending my time around network many hours and many days with aut any information about how to do or how to improve my knowledge.

Than just random saw "Read.cash " saw alot of people youngest who trying to improve their self by writing ir telling their experiences.

And I like it . Is not good income is not a way to make money I not a part time job

But is a way to spend ur time correctly with aut waste it . People are attracted here by alot of information who is about cryptocurrency and lifestyle and daily routine some other about religion some other about relationships and this is great to be gived a bonus only to share something u do or something u learned or something new ...

People are making evrytime interesting posts who is helping me alot I'm teaching alot things about life work etc.

Mostly and the principal thin is doing what u want and being payed for that ...

Somehow read.cash helped alot of people to move on or to express their ideas how they see things or to share they daily life to make them know better to make their life more accurate.

Maybe is not the most developed site but of course is something to be appreciated

My opinion about this is the best in the sites I could find .I t need time to evaluate and to take the right way or form but the most important is that read.cash is letting us to express and somehow being payed for that.

Anyway this is my think or my opinion about read.cash I believe u have same I ideas with me .

Let's grow read.cash let us be the first right whooo will boost this site in the top so sites..

Best regards...

1
$ 0.00

Comments