Food and Obesity

0 4
Avatar for Visi012
3 years ago

We all know we cant lI've with aut food. But that dosnt mean to eat more than aur body needs. Many people today they even don't think about what they eat for them only has to be delicious. But are some bad effects whoo come from stating too much like Obesity.. is easy to2 gain weight but is hard to lose it. So why eat to much it can cost even aur life. The negative side will be aur health. So we need to be focused in what we daily eat . We need to be focused in what aur body needs. There are so many people whoo see food as a result to go away from stress or daily problems. But I think the key to have a healthy body and mind is to eat well with a good diet and work aut. When people will do that they will have always power to get up and be active. People who are Obes are being always stressed and struggling to be integrated in today's society. They always being bullied. But let say something they need to get up everyday and to say I can do it I can fix my self no one love mee mor than I love my self m have to think about family support. And I would say in school and community they have to be supported always. Because the unity makes the power. Support and get supported tell I can do it every day .

So people we need to take care about aur self alot and about what we eat. Because is aur body who suffers and aur mind also. So I will like to tell everyone to support those people and to help them go forward...

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments