First time manager

0 21
Avatar for Visi012
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

I never thought that experience would be so hard for me . That was my first time that I have to work in the situation like this I tried my self to put aut tired situations. Is hard when all counting on u to give them right direction to do something or to work with eficasity. I had alot of bad situation when many costumers wasnt happy and I have to argue with workers. Is that the right thing to do ??

No I guess not . If I put my self in to it I would no like someone to do that to me so I tried and trusted my self to move forward and fixing my problems aur problems.

That was an excellent experience who puted me in the situation that I never thought I would be same as others. But the ri5way is always ti keep calm and to try always to do ur best even that's not enough u just tried that's not about working or something else . That is about taking experience and being a good manager. I think the right way is to collaborate with everyone who's is part of the business in that way u can give good direction and directives..

Many people lost their way because of that ndo is hard not easy but that need to do ur best and always other people can value ur work. To be great need alot of work . At last we can say we tried manage is like school and college and need alot courses nd good communication. I wished to share my experiences with u and I wish u the best so best regards to everyone who is n same situation like me.

So once again best regards to everyone.

1
$ 0.00

Comments