First day, first achievement

9 15
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

My first day in read.cash has been good to me. I meet unexpected people, the friendly ones and I also meet spammer commented nonsense on my article so I downvoted his/her comment.

This is a very fresh start for me and I want to thanks those random people who viewed my article, and to those who engaged in my article leaving a very valuable comment.

Today I received a notification saying;

This is the start of my journey here in read.cash :) this is a big thing to me. I hope I can go far with those people who wrotes good quality article or let us say GENUINE WRITERS. Maybe one day I will reached some of the genuine writters here in read cash.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Virus3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just go on your journey here . Every hard work has its benefits . Congrats❀️ and to your next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. I hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue writing a good article. You will meet the genuine writers in here, and don't forget to interact.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thanks! You are one of them :) I never missed to interact with people. Thank you for encouraging anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for including me as one.. 😊 Am looking forward to interact with you in your next articles. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I can see it the way you interact. No wonder that you are one of them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago