Emotional Minds

0 17
Avatar for Virk.007
3 years ago

Some words of the emotional mind...


The difference between a tree and a poet is that from a distance, the tree looks to be little and can be seen from close-up. From a distance the poet seems big, long and great.

As you get closer, you can feel that the poet isn't a big or great adjective at all, but a platform for a small and very narrow heart.

The reader will want proof of this - it's very normal. Proof of this would be very easy for me to explain here.
No, it's not. It's difficult.

However, it's also true that now I am stuck with the reader. Will the readers leave me if they don't get proof! Certainly not !!!
Proof of this is myself.

Come closer to me, you will see that a very little and narrow spot is wrapped around my heart like a store of groceries.

Of course, the question remains - I write poetry, but I have been able to write at least one such poem can be called a poet?



6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments