I Am New Here

2 10
Avatar for Vinkce
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, it me Vinkce, a new user here at read cash.

It’s a new opportunity for me as sites like this are not common and here on this platform, I find it as a means to share my knowledge and get paid at least for doing so. You can SUBSCRIBE to me for interesting articles as I will be loading them up soon.

I will love to write more with your support by subsribing and liking my articles, as you already know, I am a newbie here. As I have found, this sites pays in BCH crypto currency and I will love to have them being sent to my wallet as a reward for my work. Thanks read cash, thanks all from Vinkce.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to read.cash 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard vincke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago